Frequently asked questions Welcome to our minimalist
oasis of well-being.

Unfortunately, in times of Corona, it is not possible without the proverbial "small print" and the observance of the current regulations. We will of course keep you up to date on this and also point you to our social media channels. We will readily answer typical questions in our FAQ section. If your questions and answers do not appear there, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here for you! This also applies if any questions arise on site or if anything is not to your complete satisfaction.

Hygiene and Corona

Should I make a reservation in advance of a visit?

Due to our extensive hygiene measures for your protection, a reservation is highly recommended. Simply use our reservation system, on this homepage. If you come by spontaneously, you should allow for a little waiting time, depending on the time of day. It is also possible that you will not get a free time slot on that day.

Can I change my booking afterwards?

In principle, once a booking has been made, it can unfortunately no longer be canceled. However, we do offer registered customers the option of postponing their planned visit. Tickets purchased online can be postponed up to one hour before the booked time. Unfortunately, this is not possible for guest bookings for data protection reasons.

What are the corona regulations for a visit?

Your health is close to our hearts. For this reason, we always observe and implement the current Corona regulations.

  1. Admission is only possible with a complete immunization by a Covid-19 vaccination (at least 14 days after the second complete vaccination) or a survived Covid-19 disease (positive PCR test result of an official agency in the original, 28 days to 6 months after detection of the disease). The proof will be checked by our staff before entering the house. Without valid proof in the original or in the app, entry to our house is not possible. The 2G rule applies from the age of 12.
  2. In all areas, keep the prescribed distance of at least 1.5 meters from other guests and our staff* and wear a mouth-nose protection on all walkways, as well as during the massage.
  3. If you have to cough or sneeze, please do so into a handkerchief or the crook of your arm. Please use this only once.
  4. Wash your hands thoroughly with soap on a regular basis. (at least 20 seconds)
  5. In addition, disinfection dispensers for your hands and couches are available at all central points.
  6. Optimally, you can wear a medical mask as part of a massage application.
  7. As part of the mandatory contact follow-up, we are required to collect your full contact information and store it for four weeks.
  8. We ask that you always comply with the requests of our staff.
Do masks have to be worn inside the SPA and sauna?

As part of the 2G regulation, a medical mask must be worn on all indoor walkways and during the massage. In the saunas, on our loungers, in the seating areas at the bar and in the pools, you may of course remove it. We also ask you to wear a mask in the entrance/exit area.

Is the restaurant open?

Yes, the bar is ready for you along with hot kitchen at the usual opening hours. Look forward to fresh and healthy food at fair prices.

Can I rent towels, flip-flops, swimwear and bathrobes?

You can rent towels, flip flops, swimwear and bathrobes for a fee. Just ask at the reception desk.

General

Do you offer parking facilities?

Our SPA is easily accessible by public transport as well as by car. You can also park in the nearby underground car park on Stresemannstraße.

Can massages or ceremonies be booked without an entrance ticket?

If you treat yourself to a massage, you do not necessarily need an admission ticket. However, if you visit our SPA afterwards, you will need a ticket. A two-hour ticket is the cheapest solution here and of course you will receive a time credit for the duration of the massage and you can let it have its effect on one of our loungers or in the pool or sauna as you wish.

Is the Liquidrom open every day?

We welcome you daily from 9am to midnight, and on Fridays and Saturdays from 9am to 1am, which includes Sundays and holidays. However, please note that we have special opening hours on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.

Can I reserve tickets online in advance

To secure your entry as well as to allow a quick check-in it is easiest to reserve your ticket online before your visit. When reserving a ticket, an amount of € 2.50 per person will be charged and paid directly via instant bank transfer, credit card or Paypal. An online ticket reservation gives you, especially in case of a longer journey, the security for an entrance and avoids long waiting times.

Can I use my voucher as a means of payment?

Vouchers can be used as a form of payment online. If you cannot find a code on the voucher, it is best to contact us via email at rezeption@liquidrom-berlin.de

Can I bring food and drinks with me?

We serve delicious food and drinks in our catering area. For this reason, unfortunately, you are not allowed to bring your own provisions.

Is there a dress code?

The entire sauna area is completely textile-free. The large floating pool may only be used with swimwear. In all other areas you may decide for yourself.

Can I use my smartphone in the facility? Do you offer WiFi?

Unfortunately, we have to answer both questions with a "no". Photo-enabled devices are not allowed at our facility, which includes tablets and notebooks in addition to smartphones. Unfortunately, we cannot make exceptions for legal reasons. Please note that a SPA and wellness area is a place of tranquility and supposedly urgent phone calls or business emails do not fit into our concept of tranquility.

Can I take my children with me?

In principle, all children are allowed to use our saunas and pools. However, we would like to point out that we are a place of tranquility and accordingly do not offer any play facilities. We therefore strongly advise you to consider whether the SPA and sauna is the right place for your offspring.

Are there separate changing rooms?

We only offer communal changing rooms, in which you still maintain your privacy with separate men's and women's areas.

Do you have a birthday rate?

Even if the birthday is a great day of honor, we do not have a special price for this occasion.

Do people with handicap have to pay attention to anything?

As usual, guests receive free admission for an accompanying person upon presentation of an ID card marked "B". The impaired person with proof can only book an online ticket for themselves in advance - online booking is recommended to secure your place. The accompanying person will receive free admission on site.

Online-ticket-reservation

Do you offer online tickets?

For your comfort and safety, we start operations with a limited number of visitors. For this reason, in order to secure your space and allow for quick check-in, we recommend that you reserve your time slot in advance at www.liquidrom-berlin.de.

Can I postpone my booked time slot?

A change of appointment is sometimes unavoidable, but possible online at any time. Please remember our deadline of at least one hour before the booked time slot. If you exceed this, the time slot cannot be changed and is considered booked.

What does my online ticket include?

The online ticket is reservation and deposit for your desired freely selectable ticket/time slot. A reservation gives you, especially in case of a longer journey, the security for an entrance and avoids long waiting times.Your reservation is only valid in the booked time slot and is not transferable due to the current Corona protection regulation.
The remaining ticket price is payable on site during your visit. Your deposit will of course be credited.

How do I pay for my online ticket?

The payment process is possible via PayPal, Sofortüberweisung or credit card. The booking is completed with an email confirmation and the successful payment. Please also check your spam folder. A redemption of value vouchers is also possible.

Do I have to print out my ticket?

After successful payment, you will receive your admission ticket in PDF* format, which you should either print out or present electronically, for example on your smartphone, on the day of your visit.

What payment methods are accepted?

If you wish, you can book your visit to our SPA conveniently in advance from home, which also includes payment. On site we accept EC cards and VISA as well as MasterCard and cash payment.

Can I stay longer with a booked time slot?

An extension of the stay is possible on site. The surcharge for each half hour or part thereof is 2,50 EUR.

Vouchers

Do you also offer vouchers?

Of course we also offer vouchers to give away or to use yourself. You can order them in our online store or print them out directly in your own home. The delivery time is a few minutes in the case of an online order or a few days in the case of postal delivery and the validity is three years from the date of purchase. Due to the Corona pandemic we extend the validity by 6 months.

Can vouchers be rebooked?

It is not possible to rebook the service on a voucher. If you want to be on the safe side and remain flexible, you should therefore opt for a value voucher, which gives you the choice.

How long are vouchers valid?

VAlready purchased vouchers are generally valid for 3 years and have been automatically extended by 1 year due to the imposed closure period.

Our sauna area

What do I have to take in the sauna area?

If you want to use our sauna area, you need a towel and a bathrobe. Both can be rented and hygienic slippers can also be purchased for a small amount.

What are the rules in the sauna area?

We have prepared a sauna etiquette guide for you, which summarizes all the rules for visiting the sauna. Experienced sauna-goers will know these rules anyway.

Is it possible to reserve loungers in the sauna area with a towel?

Please avoid "reserving" or blocking loungers with a towel. We will make sure that there are enough loungers available and will be at your disposal for all your questions and needs.

Can I wear swimwear in the sauna?

The saunas as well as the steam bath are textile-free areas. We therefore ask that you refrain from wearing a bathing suit or bikini.

Do infusions take place in the sauna?

Normally there are regular infusions in the saunas. Due to the Corona regulations, we have replaced these with fragrances, smoke and sound ceremonies. These usually take place at intervals of 60 minutes.

Do you also have a solarium or the possibility to tan?

At the moment we do not offer solariums.

Wellness and treatments

How can I book treatments?

If you would like a massage or any other treatment, please book it online or by phone.

What deadlines do I have to meet?

In principle, there are no deadlines for booking wellness appointments. However, demand is high, so we recommend booking at least three weeks in advance to be safe.

Can appointments be cancelled? When does this have to be done?

Cancellation is sometimes unavoidable. Please remember our deadline of at least ten hours before the appointment. If you fall short of this, we will unfortunately have to charge you for the treatment. Late arrivals will result in a shortened treatment and cannot be credited.

Is there a mask requirement during massages?

We ask that you wear a medical mask during a massage. Of course, our therapists also adhere to the mask requirement.

Does the massage have to be textile-free as well?

In the case of treatments and massages, we leave it up to you whether you want to be clothed or unclothed. Only Shiatsu and Thai massages are traditionally done with comfortable long-sleeved clothing.

Do I need my own towel for a massage?

You do not need your own towel, we will provide you with one all around.

Can I choose who massages me?

If you would like to be massaged by a specific person, please indicate this when making your reservation. The same applies in case you prefer a woman or a man.

Do you offer massages for pregnant women?

We offer special massages for pregnant women, which are tailored to their individual needs and are available from the 2nd trimester. In the case of high-risk pregnancy, massage is generally prohibited. Since not all massages are suitable in the case of pregnancy, we ask for a short note in advance. We will be happy to accommodate you.

Is the intimate area covered during the massage?

Of course we respect your privacy. Even if you opt for a textile-free massage, the intimate area will always be covered with a towel.

Is there an age restriction for treatments?

SPA treatments do not have an age restriction. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied must be accompanied by an adult.

When should I refrain from a massage or WATSU treatment?

Please refrain if any of the following symptoms apply to you: Severe cardiovascular problems, thrombosis, congestive heart failure, hypertension, circulatory problems, arterial occlusive disease, muscle fiber tear, ligament or tendon rupture, acute disc herniation, following recent surgical procedures, myositis, fever or other contagious illness (flu, cold, wisdom tooth surgery), severe inflammation of the respiratory tract, skin rashes, acute injury and surgery, drug and alcohol abuse, severe pain, seizure tendency or epilepsy, diabetes, cancer/tumor, during chemotherapy, open wounds, ear infections, hole in the eardrum, acute psychological damage.

When should parts of the body be excluded from massages?

Massages should not be performed on affected parts of the body with varicose veins, hematomas, cuts, sunburn, rheumatism, edema, skin diseases (fungi, warts, eczema, boils), burns or open wounds and these should be excluded from massages.

Häufige Fragen Herzlich Willkommen in unserer
minimalistischen Wohlfühloase.

Leider geht es in Zeiten von Corona nicht ohne das sprichwörtliche „Kleingedruckte“ und die Beachtung der aktuellen Regelungen. Wir halten Sie hierüber natürlich auf dem Laufenden und weisen auch auf unsere Social Media Kanäle hin. Die typischen Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen bereitwillig in unserem FAQ-Bereich. Sollten Ihre Fragen und Antworten dort nicht vorkommen, zögern Sie nicht uns anzusprechen. Wir sind für Sie da! Dies gilt auch dann, wenn sich vor Ort Fragen ergeben oder irgendetwas nicht zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit sein sollte.

Hygiene und Corona

Sollte ich im Vorfeld eines Besuchs reservieren?

Aufgrund unserer umfangreichen Hygienemaßnahmen zu Ihrem Schutz ist eine Reservierung sehr zu empfehlen. Nutzen Sie hierfür einfach unser Reservierungssystem, auf dieser Homepage. Wer spontan vorbeikommt, sollte je nach Tageszeit ein wenig Wartezeit einkalkulieren. Es kann aber auch sein, dass Sie ggf. keinen freien Time Slot an diesem Tag erhalten.

Lässt sich meine Buchungen im Nachhinein noch ändern?

Grundsätzlich lassen sich einmal vorgenommene Buchungen leider nicht mehr stornieren. Wir bieten für registrierte Kundinnen und Kunden allerdings die Möglichkeit, den geplanten Besuch zu verschieben. Online erworbene Tickets können bis zu einer Stunde vor der gebuchten Zeit verschoben werden. Bei Gastbuchungen geht das aus datenschutzrechtlichen Gründen leider nicht.

Welche Coronaregelungen gelten für einen Besuch?

Ihre Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen. Aus diesem Grund beachten wir stets die aktuellen Corona-Bestimmungen und setzen diese um. Den aktuellen Stand entnehmen Sie bitte der eigens zu diesem Zweck eingerichteten Seite. Grundsätzlich gilt aber, dass wir einen Nachweis über einen gültigen Test, Impfung oder Genesung benötigen.

Herrscht im Innenraum von SPA und Sauna eine Maskenpflicht?

Wer sich in unseren Räumlichkeiten bewegt, trägt bitte mindestens eine medizinische Maske und beachtet die Abstandsregeln. Auf den Liegen, im Restaurant und im Pool herrscht keine Maskenpflicht. Selbiges gilt für die Saunen, die ohne Maske betreten werden können. Klassische Aufgüsse bieten wir aufgrund der geltenden Regeln nicht an, dafür aber neu entwickelte Duft-, Räucher- und Klangzeremonien.

Ist die Gastronomie geöffnet?

Ja, das Restaurant steht mitsamt warmer Küche zu den gewohnten Öffnungszeiten für Sie bereit. Freuen Sie sich auf frisches und gesundes Essen zu fairen Preisen.

Lassen sich Handtücher, Flip Flops, Badebekleidung und Bademäntel ausleihen?

Das kostenpflichtige Ausleihen von Handtüchtern, Flip Flops, Badebekleidung und Bademänteln ist problemlos möglich. Fragen Sie einfach an der Rezeption nach.

Allgemeines

Bieten Sie Parkmöglichkeiten?

Unser SPA ist sowohl gut mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln als auch mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Parken können Sie ebenso in der naheliegenden Tiefgarage an der Stresemannstraße.

Lassen sich Massagen oder Zeremonien auch ohne Eintrittskarte buchen?

Wenn Sie sich eine Massage gönnen, benötigen Sie nicht unbedingt eine Eintrittskarte. Sollten Sie dennoch unser SPA im Anschluss besuchen, benötigen Sie ein Ticket. Ein Zwei-Stunden-Ticket ist hier die günstigste Lösung und natürlich erhalten Sie eine Zeitgutschrift für die Dauer der Massage und können diese nach Lust und Laune auf einer unserer Liegen oder im Pool bzw. in der Sauna nachwirken lassen.

Ist das Liquidrom an jedem Tag geöffnet?

Wir heißen Sie täglich von 9 Uhr bis 24 Uhr, sowie freitags und samstags von 9 Uhr bis 1 Uhr herzlich willkommen, was auch Sonn- und Feiertagen einschließt. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass wir an Heiligabend, Silvester und Neujahr gesonderte Öffnungszeiten haben.

Kann ich vorab Tickets online buchen?

Um Ihren Eintritt zu sichern sowie ein schnelles Check-in zu ermöglichen ist es am einfachsten Ihr Ticket vor Ihrem Besuch online zu buchen.

Kann ich meinen Gutschein als Zahlungsmittel verwenden?

Gutscheine können als Zahlungsmittel online verwendet werden. Sollten Sie keinen Code auf dem Gutschein finden, melden Sie sich am besten via E-Mail an rezeption@liquidrom-berlin.de

Darf ich mir zu Essen und Trinken mitbringen?

Wir servieren Ihnen leckere Speisen und Getränke in unserem Gastronomiebereich. Aus diesem Grund ist die Mitnahme eigenen Proviants leider nicht gestattet.

Existiert ein Dresscode?

Der gesamte Saunabereich ist komplett textilfrei zu Nutzen. Der große Floating Pool darf nur mit Badebekleidung genutzt werden. In allen anderen Bereichen dürfen Sie selbst entscheiden.

Darf ich in der Anlage mein Smartphone nutzen? Bieten Sie WLAN?

Leider müssen wir beide Fragen mit einem „Nein“ beantworten. Fotofähige Geräte sind bei uns nicht erlaubt, wozu neben Smartphones auch Tablets und Notebooks gehören. Ausnahmen können wir leider schon aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht machen. Beachten Sie bitte, dass ein SPA- und Wellnessbereich ein Ort der Ruhe ist und vermeintlich dringende Telefonate oder geschäftliche E-Mails nicht in unser Konzept der Ruhe passen.

Darf ich meine Kinder mitnehmen?

Grundsätzlich dürfen alle Kinder unsere Saunen und Pools nutzen. Wir weisen allerdings darauf hin, dass wir ein Ort der Ruhe sind und entsprechend keine Spielmöglichkeiten bieten. Wir raten daher unbedingt zum Abwägen, ob SPA und Sauna der richtige Ort für den Nachwuchs ist.

Gibt es Vergünstigen für Kinder, Studenten und Rentner?

Wir bieten keinerlei Vergünstigungen an.

Gibt es getrennte Umkleidekabinen?

Wir bieten lediglich Gemeinschaftsumkleiden an, in welchen Sie trotzdem durch seperate Damen- und Herrenbereiche Ihre Privatsphäre bewahren.

Haben Sie einen Geburtstagstarif?

Auch wenn der Geburtstag ein großer Ehrentag ist, gibt es für diesen Anlass bei uns keinen Sonderpreis.

Müssen Menschen mit Handicap etwas beachten?

Wie gewohnt erhalten Gäste bei Vorlage eines Ausweises mit der Kennzeichnung „B" freien Eintritt für eine Begleitperson. Die eingeschränkte Person mit Nachweis kann lediglich für sich selbst vorab ein Onlineticket buchen – die online Buchung ist empfohlen, um Ihren Platz zu sichern. Die Begleitungspersonen erhält vor Ort freien Eintritt.

Online-Ticket

Bieten Sie auch Online-Tickets an?

Für Ihren Komfort und Sicherheit starten wir den Betrieb mit einer begrenzten Anzahl an Besuchern. Um Ihren Platz zu sichern und ein schnelles Check-in zu ermöglichen, empfehlen wir Ihnen aus diesem Grund den Eintritt vorab unter www.liquidrom-berlin.de zu buchen.

Kann ich meinen gebuchtes Zeitfenster verschieben?

Eine Terminänderung ist manchmal unvermeidbar, aber online jederzeit möglich. Bitte denken Sie an unsere Frist von mindestens eine Stunde vor dem gebuchten Zeitfenster. Wenn Sie diese überschreiten, kann der Zeit Slot nicht mehr geändert werden und gilt als gebucht.

Was beinhaltet mein Online-Ticket?

Der online buchbare Thermen-Tarif beinhaltet unseren Floating Pool, Klangbecken und den japanisch inspirierten Außenbereich mit dem Heißwasser-Onsenpool. Falls Sie sich entscheiden, unser Saunen zu besuchen, wird Ihnen vor Ort einen Aufpreis in Höhe von 2,50 EUR extra berechnet.

Wie bezahle ich mein Online-Ticket?

Die Abwicklung des Bezahlvorgangs ist via PayPal oder EC/Kreditkarte möglich. Die Buchung wird mit einer E-Mail-Bestätigung und der erfolgreichen Bezahlung abgeschlossen. Prüfen Sie bitte auch Ihren Spam-Ordner.

Muss ich mein Ticket ausdrucken?

Nach erfolgreicher Bezahlung erhalten Sie Ihr Eintrittsticket im PDF*Format, welches Sie bitte entweder ausgedruckt oder elektronisch zum Beispiel auf Ihren Smartphone am Besuchstag vorlegen.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten werden akzeptiert?

Wer möchte, bucht seinen Besuch in unserem SPA bequem im Vorfeld von zu Hause aus, was auch die Bezahlung einschließt. Vor Ort akzeptieren wir EC-Karten und VISA sowie MasterCard sowie Barzahlung.

Darf ich mit einem gebuchten Zeitfenster auch länger bleiben?

Eine Verlängerung des Aufenthaltes ist vor Ort möglich. Der Aufpreis für jede angefangene halbe Stunde beträgt 2,50 EUR.

Gutscheine

Bieten Sie auch Gutscheine an?

Natürlich bieten wir auch Gutscheine zum Verschenken oder Selbernutzen an. In unserem Onlineshop lassen sich diese bestellen oder direkt in den eigenen vier Wänden ausdrucken. Die Lieferzeit liegt bei wenigen Minuten im Falle einer Onlinebestellung oder einigen Tagen bei Postversand und die Gültigkeit beträgt drei Jahre ab Kaufdatum, wobei wir aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie die Gültigkeit um 6 Monate verlängern.

Lassen sich Gutscheine umbuchen?

Eine Umbuchung der Leistung auf einem Gutschein ist nicht möglich. Wer auf der sicheren Seite und flexibel bleiben möchte, entscheidet sich daher für einen Wertgutschein, der Ihnen die Wahl lässt.

Wie lange sind Gutscheine gültig?

Bereits erworbene Gutscheine haben grundsätzlich eine Gültigkeit von 3 Jahren und sind aufgrund der verordneten Schließungsphase automatisch um 6 Monate verlängert wurden.

Unser Saunabereich

Was muss ich im Saunabereich mitnehmen?

Wenn Sie unseren Saunabereich nutzen möchten, benötigen Sie ein Handtuch und einen Bademantel. Beides können Sie Ausleihen und dazu lassen sich auch hygienische Slipper für einen geringen Betrag erwerben.

Welche Regeln gelten im Saunabereich?

Wir haben für Sie einen Sauna-Knigge erstellt, in dem alle Regeln für den Saunabesuch zusammengefasst sind. Erfahrene Saunagänger:innen werden diese aber ohnehin kennen.

Lassen sich Liegen im Saunabereich mit einem Handtuch reservieren?

Bitte vermeiden Sie das „Reservieren“ oder Blockieren von Liegen mit einem Handtuch. Wir sorgen dafür, dass ausreichend Liegen bereitstehen und stehen Ihnen für all Ihre Fragen und Bedürfnisse zur Verfügung.

Darf ich in der Sauna Badekleidung tragen?

Die Saunen als auch das Dampfbad sind textilfreie Bereiche. Wir bitten daher, auf das Tragen von Badehose oder Badeanzug bzw. Bikini zu verzichten.

Finden in der Sauna Aufgüsse statt?

Normalerweise finden in den Saunen regelmäßige Aufgüsse statt. Aufgrund der Corona-Bestimmungen haben wir diese durch Beduftungen, Rauch- und Klangzeremonien ersetzt. Diese finden in aller Regel im Abstand von 60 Minuten statt.

Wellness und Behandlungen

Auf welche Weise lassen sich Anwendungen buchen?

Wenn Sie eine Massage oder eine andere Anwendung wünschen, buchen Sie diese gerne online oder telefonisch.

Welche Fristen muss ich einhalten?

Grundsätzlich gelten keine Fristen für die Buchung von Wellnessterminen. Die Nachfrage ist allerdings groß, sodass wir eine frühzeitige Reservierung von mindestens drei Wochen im Voraus empfehlen, um sicher zu gehen.

Lassen sich Termine stornieren? Wann muss dies erfolgen?

Eine Stornierung ist manchmal unvermeidbar. Bitte denken Sie an unsere Frist von mindestens zehn Stunden vor dem Termin. Wenn Sie diese unterschreiten, müssen wir die Behandlung leider in Rechnung stellen. Verspätungen führen zu einer Verkürzung der Behandlung und können nicht gutgeschrieben werden.

Herrscht bei Massagen eine Maskenpflicht?

Wir bitten darum, während einer Massage eine medizinische Maske zu tragen. Unsere Therapeutinnen und Therapeuten halten sich natürlich ebenfalls an die Maskenpflicht.

Muss die Massage ebenfalls textilfrei erfolgen?

Im Fall der Treatments und Massagen stellen wir Ihnen frei, ob Sie bekleidet oder unbekleidet sein möchten. Lediglich Shiatsu- und Thai-Massagen erfolgen traditionell mit bequemer langärmliger Kleidung.

Benötige ich bei einer Massage ein eigenes Handtuch?

Sie benötigen kein eigenes Handtuch, sondern werden rundum von uns versorgt.

Kann ich auswählen, wer mich massiert?

Wenn Sie von einer bestimmten Person massiert werden möchten, geben Sie dies bitte bei Ihrer Reservierung an. Dasselbe gilt für den Fall, dass Sie eine Frau oder einen Mann bevorzugen.

Bieten Sie auch Massagen für Schwangere?

Für Schwangere bieten wir spezielle Massagen, die ganz individuell auf deren Wünsche Bezug nehmen und wir Ihnen gerne ab dem 2. Drimester anbieten. Bei einer Risikoschwangerschaft gilt ein grundsätzliches Massageverbot. Da nicht alle Massagen im Falle einer Schwangerschaft geeignet sind, bitten wir im Vorfeld um einen kurzen Hinweis. Wir richten uns gerne darauf ein.

Wird der Intimbereich während der Massage bedeckt?

Natürlich achten wir Ihre Intimsphäre. Auch, wenn Sie sich für eine textilfreie Massage entscheiden, wird der Intimbereich stets mit einem Handtuch bedeckt.

Gibt es eine Altersbeschränkung für Anwendungen?

SPA-Anwendungen haben keine Altersbeschränkung. Bei Gästen unter 18 Jahren muss eine erwachsene Begleitperson anwesend sein.

Wann sollte ich von einer Massage oder WATSU Behandlung absehen?

Bitte sehen Sie davon ab, wenn eines der folgenden Symptomen auf Sie zutrifft: Schwere Herz- und Kreislaufbeschwerden, Thrombose, Herzinsuffizienz, Bluthochdruck, Durchblutungsstörungen, arterielle Verschlusskrankheiten, Muskelfaserriss, Band- oder Sehnenruptur, akuter Bandscheibenvorfall, nach frischen chirurgischen Eingriffe, Myositis, Fieber oder andere ansteckende Erkrankungen (Grippe, Erkältung, Weisheitszahn-Op...), starke Entzündung der Atemwege, Hautausschläge, akute Verletzung und Operationen, Drogen- und Alkoholmissbrauch, starke Schmerzen, Krampfneigung oder Epilepsie, Diabetes, Krebs/Tumor, während der Chemotherapie, offenen Wunden, Ohrenentzündungen, Loch im Trommelfell, akute psychische Schäden.

Wann sollten Körperteile von Massagen ausgeschlossen werden?

Es sollen keine Massagen an betroffenen Körperteilen mit Krampfadern, Hämatome, Schnitte, Sonnenbrand, Rheumaschübe, Ödeme, Erkrankung der Haut (Pilze, Warzen, Ekzeme, Furunkel), Verbrennungen oder offene Wunden stattfinden und diese von den Massagen ausgeschlossen werden.